Wapsie Valley FFA

Click here to edit subtitle


2018 - 2019 Chapter Officers

President: Jacob Risse - jarisse@wapsievalleyschools.org - Senior

Vice President: Hannah Miller - hmiller@wapsievalleyschools.org - Junior

Secretary: Anna Richards - arichards@wapsievalleyschools.org - Junior

Treasurer: Lydia Martins - lmartins@wapsievalleyschools.org - Senior

Reporter: Reily Richards - rrichards@wapsievalleyschools.org - Junior

Sentinel: Kaylee Kleitsch - kkleitsch@wapsievalleyschools.org - Sophomore