2020-2021 Chapter Officers

Chapter Officer Information

President

Kaylee Kleitsch - kkleitsch@wapsievalleyschools.org - Senior

Vice President 

Nick Grober - ngrober@wapsievalleyschools.org - Junior 

Secretary

Courtney Schmitz - coschmitz@wapsievalleyschools.org - Senior

Treasurer

Ethan Oltrogge - eoltrogge@wapsievalleyschoold.org - Senior 

Reporter

Mary Bodensteiner - mbodensteiner@wapsievalleyschools.org - Junior

Sentinel

Austin Hesse  - ahesse@wapsievalleyscholls.org - Sophmore